منزل

Jiangsu NOVA Intelligent Logistics Equipment Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
الصين Jiangsu NOVA Intelligent Logistics Equipment Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Jiangsu NOVA Intelligent Logistics Equipment Co., Ltd. الشهادات
ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج
  • OEM / ODM
    خدمة صانعي القطع الاصلية
    نحن نستخدم معدات وتكنولوجيا تصنيع الرفوف المتقدمة لتلبية احتياجات أنواع مختلفة من السلع.

    إذا كان بإمكانك تقديم عينات ورسومات تفصيلية وتفاصيل فنية ، فيمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM.التاريخ سوف يأمل بصدق أن يصبح أفضل شريك لك وإخلاص لخدمتكم!

    بالنسبة لبعض المنتجات الخاصة ، إذا كان هناك قدر معين من الطلب ، في العميل يوفر مجموعة كاملة من الرسومات والتفاصيل الفنية ، يمكن تخصيصنا بالكامل وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء للإنتاج ، ما يلي قبل أن نساعد العملاء في معالجة الصور المرجعية للمنتجات.
  • R & D
    مركز الأبحاث والتطوير

    تعلق NOVA أهمية كبيرة على الابتكار التكنولوجي منذ تأسيسها ، على أساس إدخال واستيعاب التكنولوجيا اللوجستية المحلية والأجنبية المتقدمة ، ومواصلة تحسين وتطوير منتجات جديدة ، وقد حافظت على مكانة رائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا في مجال الأرفف.

     

    الهدف الأعلى من NOVA هو أن تكون أول شركة تكامل نظام لوجستي على مستوى عالمي في الصين ، والتي تعد أول تحول ناجح لنظام اللوجستيات الأوتوماتيكي في مؤسسة التكسير المحلي ، وملتزمة تمامًا بالبحث وتطوير نظام اللوجستيات التلقائي والتخطيط والتصميم والتصنيع والتركيب ، التكليف والخدمات الاستشارية.

     

    في أوائل عام 2005 ، قامت NOVA بمشروع - نظام المستودعات Dalian Ailisi'ouyamaautomated ، وهو أكبر كمية من مخازن المستودعات وكان النظام مستقرًا في التشغيل لمدة 10 سنوات.

     

    قامت NOVA بتخزين مستودع نموذج مستودع في نانجينغ ، والذي كان يستخدم لاختبار نظام المستودعات الآلي WCS و WMS ، كما أنه عرض واستخدام.تمتلك Wealso مركز اختبار شامل لاختبار تحميل البليت والقوة وجودة السطح ، ولكن أيضًا يمكن أن تجعل الثبات الدقيق وتحليل القدرة الزلزالية باستخدام طريقة العناصر المحدودة.

     

    NOVA hasNanjing Municipal Research and Development Center (المعروف أيضًا باسم NanjingIntelligent Logistics Technology Exhibition Center ، وهو أول مركز معرض لتكنولوجيا المعلومات المحلية) مع أكثر من 100 من أفراد R&D وموظفي التصميم الهندسي ، ويغطي الميكانيكية والكهربائية والبرمجيات وما إلى ذلك مع أبحاث هندسية قوية في نظام اللوجستيات و القدرة على التطوير والتصميم والتنفيذ.

    بعد 10 سنوات من التطوير ، تمتلك NOVA 70 براءة اختراع وطنية وبرامج كمبيوتر للرفوف ، وآلات التراص ، والناقلات ، والسيارات المكوكية ، والتحكم في المستودعات والإدارة. ، والتي شكلت الميزة الرائدة بلا منازع.

     

    في نفس الوقت ، أعطت NOVA دورًا كاملاً لقدراتها البحثية والتطويرية ، وكذلك البحث المشترك والتطوير مع الكلية الجامعية بجامعة نانجينغ ، والجامعة الجنوبية الشرقية ، وجامعة النقل ، وشانشي جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا وهلم جرا.الميزة تكميلية ، وحققت نتائج مثمرة.البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي لا نهاية لها ، وحيوية NOVA وميزتها التنافسية هي التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، وسوف نمضي قدمًا كما هو الحال دائمًا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Jiangsu NOVA Intelligent Logistics Equipment Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jerry

الهاتف :: 025-86106531

الفاكس: 86-25-51873970

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

اتصل

عنوان: الطابق 9 ، المبنى 1 ، مركز Zijinxivheng ، رقم 118 ، الشارع الأولمبي ، نانجينغ

عنوان المصنع:No.8 Boqiao St، Bingjiang Development Zone، Jiangning، Nanjing

  • الهاتف ::86-25-51873962
  • الفاكس:86-25-51873970
  • البريد الإلكتروني:export@nova-china.com
  • وقت العمل:8:30-17:50
  • اتصل شخص: Mr. Jerry
  • Mobile Site

Home

Jiangsu NOVA Intelligent Logistics Equipment Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Heavy Duty Pallet Racking for sales
Good quality Heavy Duty Pallet Racking for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line
  • OEM/ODM
    OEM Service
    We use advanced shelf manufacturing equipment and technology to meet the needs of various types of goods.

    If you can provide samples and detailed drawings and technical details, we can offer OEM service. History will promise sincerely hope to become your best partner and sincerely for your service!

    For some special products, if there is a certain amount of demand, in the customer provide full set of drawings and technical details, we can be completely customized according to customer requirements for production, the following before we help customers processing products reference photographs.
  • R&D
    R & D Center

    NOVA attachedgreat importance to technological innovation since it was established ,on thebasis of introducing and absorbing domestic and foreign advanced logisticstechnology, continuing to improve and develop new products, has maintained atechnology leading position in racking field.

     

    The highestgoal of NOVA is to be the China’sfirst, world-class logistics system integrators, which is the first successfultransformation of automatic logistics system in domesticracking enterprise, fully committed to research and develop of automaticlogistics system, planning, design, manufacture, installation, commissioningand consulting services.

     

    In early 2005, NOVA has undertook a project- Dalian Ailisi'ouyamaautomated warehouse system , which is the largest amount of warehouse storageand the system has been stable in operation for 10 years.

     

    NOVA hasautomated warehouse template warehouse in Nanjing, which used to test theautomatic warehouse system WCS and the WMS, it’s also be a display and use; Wealso have racking comprehensive testing centre to test the loading of pallet,strength and surface quality, but also can make exact make stability andseismic capacity analysis with finite element method.

     

    NOVA hasNanjing Municipal Technical Research and development center(also called NanjingIntelligent Logistics Technology Exhibition Center, the first domesticlogistics technology exhibition center) with more than 100 R&D personneland engineering design personnel, covers mechanical, electrical ,software, etc.with strong logistics system engineering research and development, design andimplementation capacity.

    After 10years of development, NOVA has 70 national patents and computer software of racking,stacking machine, conveyors, shuttle cars, warehouse control and management.,which formed the undisputed leading advantage.

     

    At the same time, NOVA gave full play totheir own research and development capabilities, and also joint research anddevelopment with University College of Nanjing University, Southeast University,Transportation University, ShanxiUniversity of science and technologyand so on. The advantage is complementary, and achieved fruitful results.Technology research and development has no ending, NOVA’s vitality andcompetitive advantage is the advanced technology, we will go ahead as always.

Contact Details
Jiangsu NOVA Intelligent Logistics Equipment Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mrs. Shelly Shen

Tel: 86-25-51873962

Fax: 86-25-51873970

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Contact

Address: 9th floor, Building 1, Zijinxivheng Center, No.118, Olympic St, Nanjing

Factory Address:No.8 Boqiao St, Bingjiang Development Zone, Jiangning, Nanjing