Paletten-Lager-Racking & Hochleistungspaletten-Racking

Mehr Produkte
Wer wir sind
Bie

Jiangsu NOVA Intelligent Logistics Equipment Co. , Ltd. Im Jahre 1997 hergestellt, Jiangsu NOVA Intelligent Logistics Equipment Co. , War Ltd. eins der largestmanufacturers von in Stark beanspruchen ...

Treten Sie Mit Uns In Verbindung

Adresse : 9. Stock, Gebäude 1, Zijinxivheng-Mitte, No.118, olympisches St., Nanjing

Regelarbeitszeit: 8:30-17:50 ( Peking-Zeit)

Geschäfts-Telefon : 86-25-51873962(Arbeitszeit) 86-25-51873962(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

FAX : 86-25-51873970

E-Mail : export@nova-china.com

Sehen Sie mehr an >>

Jiangsu NOVA Intelligent Logistics Equipment Co., Ltd.

Geschichte

Δ gründete in1997, einen der frühesten Berufsgerätehersteller im fieldof Stark beanspruchen.   Δ fing toexport im Jahre 2001 an, Bestseller- an Bord.   Δ im Jahre 2003, NOVAbecame-Spitzenstark beanspruchen Produktionsunternehmen   Δ im Jahre 2004, NOVAhas bezog das Feld der Logistikautomatisierung, wurde das erste ein...

Werkstatt

Dienstleistungen

Stark beanspruchen Berufsplan-Planungsrat Basiert auf den Informationen einschließlich die Größe des Lagers, könnte size&weight der Palette, Speicherkapazitätsanforderungen, NOVA Ihnen den Berufsrat und die Konstruktionszeichnung anbieten, die unserem costomer zum maxium die Nutzung des Lagers hilft.   Soem-Service Wi...

Unser Team

Nova ist zu einer Gruppe energischen jungen Leuten Haupt. Unser Team, Ziel, zum unseres Kunden mit der besten logistischen Lösung zu versehen.    Es gibt Reihen Fotos von Hannover Messe. Wir haben an Hannover Messe für einige Jahre teilgenommen.    Danke für das Wählen des NOVAS.    Wir sind hier, Sie mit der beste...

Logo

Pallet Warehouse Racking & Heavy Duty Pallet Racking

Who We Are
Introduction

Jiangsu NOVA Intelligent Logistics Equipment Co., Ltd. Established in 1997, Jiangsu NOVA Intelligent Logistics Equipment Co., Ltd. was one of the largestmanufacturers of in racking and automated ...

Contact Us

Address : 9th floor, Building 1, Zijinxivheng Center, No.118, Olympic St, Nanjing

Worktime: 8:30-17:50 (Beijing time)

Business Phone : 86-25-51873962(Working time) 86-25-51873962(Nonworking time)

FAX : 86-25-51873970

Email : shellysjf@nova-china.com

View More >>

Jiangsu NOVA Intelligent Logistics Equipment Co., Ltd.

History

Δ Founded in1997, one of the earliest professional equipment manufacturers in the fieldof racking.   Δ Began toexport in 2001,best-selling on board.   Δ In 2003, NOVAbecame top racking production enterprises   Δ In 2004, NOVAhas involved the field of logistics automation, became the first sin...

Workshop

Services

Professional Racking Layout Planning Advice Based on the information including the size of warehouse, size&weight of the pallet, storage capacity requirements, NOVA could offer you the professional advice and design drawing that helps our costomer to maxium the utilization of warehouse.   OEM Service We use...

Our Team

Nova is home to a group of energetic young people. Our team, aim to provide our customer with the best logistic solution.    There are a series of photos of Hannover Messe. We have been attending Hannover Messe for several years.    Thank you for choosing NOVA.    We are here to provide...

Logo

Contact

Address: 9th floor, Building 1, Zijinxivheng Center, No.118, Olympic St, Nanjing

Factory Address:No.8 Boqiao St, Bingjiang Development Zone, Jiangning, Nanjing